### 2009 New Appointment and Reappointment List

### ADA COORDINATOR (annual appointment)

J. David Young for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **BROADBAND COMMITTEE** (annual appointments)

Les Goodman for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Reva Reck for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Miryam Williamson for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **BUILDINGS AND ENERGY COMMITTEE**

Jack Cadwell for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012

Les Goodman for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012

### **BUILDING INSPECTORS (employee & contractors)**

Phil Delorey, Building Inspector for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Bill Johnston, Wiring Inspector for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

John Dolan, Gas Inspector for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Gerald Brousseau, Plumbing Inspector for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

## **BURIAL AGENT (annual appointment)**

Jim Toth for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# CARETAKER OF TOWN CLOCK (annual appointment)

A. George Day, sr., for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010.

# **CARETAKER OF TOWN FLAGS (annual appointment)**

Barbara Walker for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### CONSERVATION COMMISSION (six members with 3-year, staggered terms)

Donald Walter for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012.

Kasey Rolih for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012.

Mary Thomas for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012.

### **CROCKERY COMMITTEE** (three *annual* appointments)

Maria Whitney for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Helen Whipple for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Tillie Hager for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# COUNCIL ON AGING (six members with 3-year, staggered terms, usually nominated by other members for Selectboard confirmation)

Ann Miner for a three-year term ending in 2012

Elizabeth Lochhead for a three-year term ending in 2012

### CULTURAL COUNCIL (six members, 2 appointed annually to 3-year, staggered terms)

Elaine Reardon for a three-year term ending in 2012

Martha Kitchen for a three-year term ending in 2012

### **CUSTODIANS** (employees)

Charles Ernest for the year June 30, 2010

Patricia Ernest for the year June 30, 2010

# **EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR (annual appointment)**

James Erviti for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### FIELD DRIVER (annual appointment)

Gerry Whitneyfor a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### FIRE CHIEF (annual appointment)

Gunnar Lambert for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **TOWN FOREST COMMITTEE** (three annual appointments)

Chris Duerring for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Todd Weed for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Rod Whipple for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Keith Ross for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Mary Williamson (alternate) for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

## FRANKLIN COUNTY SOLID WASTE DISTRICT (FCSWD) REPRESENTATIVE

Rita McConville for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Reva Reck (alternate) for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# FRANKLIN COUNTY REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (FRCOG)

REPRESENTATIVE (annual appointment)

Frederick Abbott for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# FRANKLIN COUNTY REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (FRCOG)

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE (annual appointment)

Mary Neville Wall for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# FRANKLIN REGIONAL PLANNING BOARD REPRESENTATIVE (annual)

Ted Cady for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### HISTORICAL COMMISSION (four members with 3-year, staggered terms)

Ed Lemon for a three-year term ending June 30, 2012

# MEMORIAL DAY COMMITTEE (annual appointments)

Frederick Abbott for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Charlie Brown for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Robert Day for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Arline Lincoln for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Barbara Walker for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **OLD HOME DAYS COMMITTEE** (annual appointments)

Larry Carey for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Colleen Paul for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **OPEN SPACE COMMITTEE** (twelve members in staggered 3-year terms)

George Day, Jr. to a three-year term ending June 30, 2012

Keith Ross to a three-year term ending June 30, 2012

Mary Williamson to a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012

# PERSONNEL COMMITTEE (three annual appointments)

Martha Morse for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

A. George Day, sr., for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Arline Lincoln for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### RECREATION COMMISSION

Erica Cooke for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Kerry Cooke for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

David Lambert for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### RECYCLING COORDINATOR

Rita McConville for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

# REGISTRARS OF VOTERS (three annual appointments: 1 D. 1 R, 1 U)

Rosa Fratangelo Calcari (D) for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Virginia Fellows (U) for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Vacancy(R) for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **TOWN COORDINATOR (employee)**

J. David Young for a 3-year term ending June 30, 2012

### TOWN COUNSEL (annual appointment)

Ferdinand Dupèré for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### TREASURER (employee)

Terry Lee Kemerer for a 3-year period ending June 30, 2012

### **VETERAN'S AGENT (annual appointment)**

Leo Parent for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

VETERAN'S GRAVE AGENT (annual appointment)

Frederick Abbott for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

### **VETERAN'S MONUMENT COMMITTEE**

Frederick Abbott for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Barbara Walker for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Charlie Brown for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010

Robert Day for a 1-year term ending June 30, 2010